Contact Us

본문 바로가기

Customer Services
Contact Us Home > Customer Services > Contact Us
  • North America

      North America
      Earl Emerson

      (484-872-8703)
      E3@miwonus.com
      IW (Kork) Korchynsky

      (484-872-8698)
      Kork@miwonus.com

      Bill Mahon

      (630-568-5850)
      BMahon@miwonus.com
      Bob O'Toole

      (484-872-8706)
      Rotoole@miwonus.com

      Paul Elias

      (484-872-8673)
      Paul.Elias@mwc.co.kr
      Bob PasTore

      (484-872-8475)
      bob.pastore@mwc.co.kr


      Shellie Sanford

      ShellieS@miwonus.com
      Lynette Colón

      Lynette@miwonus.com


      Juan G Nunez

      (630-568-5851)
      Juan.Nunez@mwc.co.kr


  • Europe

      Europe
      Dieter Posiwio(MEU)

      +49 (0) 2834 94467-0
      dieter.posiwio@mwc.co.kr


      South Germany, Austria,
      Swizerland
      Edmund Keil(MEU)


      +49 (0) 15111689122
      edmund.keil@mwc.co.kr
      North Germany, Scandinavia
      Carsten Richard(MEU)


      +49 (0) 15234136805
      carsten.richard@mwc.co.kr

      Rest of Europe
      – UK, Belgium, Netherlands etc.
      SK Yoon (MEU)


      +49 (0) 174 1748618
      skyoon@mwc.co.kr


      Rami Awad(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      rami.awad@mwc.co.kr
      Lukas Awad(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      lukas.awad@mwc.co.kr

      Thomas Fraydl(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      thomas.fraydl@mwc.co.kr
      Philipp Tuffner(MAU)

      +43 316 4009 5710
      philipp.tuffner@mwc.co.kr

      Joachim Zoller(MSP)

      +34-93-595-8212
      joachim.zoeller@mwc.co.kr
      Colin Bradshaw(MSP)

      +44 (0) 7813073526
      colin.bradshaw@mwc.co.kr


      Julia Linßen(MEU)

      +49 (0) 2834 944671-40
      sales.eu@mwc.co.kr
      Katharina Werner(MEU)

      +49 (0) 2834 944671-41
      sales.eu@mwc.co.kr


  • Asia/Pacific

      Sales / Marketing
      Mr. Lihongbin
      (General Manager/ China Sales)


      lihongbin@mwc.co.kr
      +86-21-6406-4636
      13916608018
      Mr. Gucijun
      Technical Sales.
      (Middle & North China Sales)


      gucijun@mwc.co.kr
      +86-21-6406-4184
      13701853769

      Mr. Zhongwencong
      Technical Sales.
      (South China Sales)


      zwencong@mwc.co.kr
      +86-20-3263-9007
      13826010310
      B.S.Yoo
      (Head Quarters
      / China Sales Representative)


      bsyoo@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9355

      Mr. Eric Yang
      (South China Sales GM)


      pengyang@mwc.co.kr
      +86-755-8253 0176
      Osier Ouyang
      (Technical Service)


      osier.ouyang@mwc.co.kr
      +86-138-0254-9815


      Jaesam Park
      (Head Quarters/
      Japan Sales Manager)

      jaesam@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9352

      JEONWONWOO
      (Head Quarters
      / Japan Sales Representative)


      stevejeon@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9363


      Remario Lee(India, Vietnam)

      remario@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9351
      Andrew Park(Taiwan, SEA, MENA)

      andrewpark@mwc.co.kr
      +82-31-479-9357
20 Poeun-daero 59 beon-gil, Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16864, Korea
TEL : +82-31-479-9140 FAX : +82-31-471-4334
Copyright Miwon Specialty Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
a